Group Members

 

 

 

PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR

 

Amber T. Krummel, Ph.D.
Professor
Office: C107
Phone: (970) 491-3694
Email: amber.krummel@colostate.edu
Curriculum vitae

 

 

 

 

GRADUATE STUDENTS

B113 Cooridor

 

 

Max A. Mattson, 6th Year
Likes: Long walks, sci-fi/fantasy, improv, meditation.
Dislikes: Meat, getting sunburnt.
Email: max.mattson@colostate.edu

 

 

Clara Tibbetts, 4th Year
Likes: Dinosaurs (& pterosaurs), cheese, catchy tunes.
Dislikes: Dried fruit, driving, crowds.
Email: clara.tibbetts@colostate.edu

 

 

Yusef Farah, 4th Year
Likes: Guitar, snowboarding, milk-steak, mantis shrimp.
Dislikes: honeydew, jabronies, the prospect of a "super ocean"
during the time of Pangaea.
Email: yusef.farah@colostate.edu

 

 

Luke Guerrieri, 2nd Year
Likes: Total silence.
Dislikes: Tinnitus.
Email: luke.guerrieri@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

RESEARCH STAFF

Room B113G

 

 

Dr. Brad Luther, Staff Scientist
Likes: T'ai chi ch'uan, tropical beaches.
Dislikes: Rational self interest, lying sales people.
Email: bml@lamar.colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

UNDERGRADUATE RESEARCHERS

 

 

Sheridon Kelly, Senior
Likes: Cryptids, BB-8, mac n cheese.
Dislikes: Capitalism, baked fruit, The Man.
Email: sheridon.kelly@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

FORMER GROUP MEMBERS

 

 

Dr. Chris Kuhs, Graduate Student
Email: chris.kuhs@gmail.com

 

 

Dr. Tom Green, Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: thomasdonaldgreen@gmail.com

 

 

Dr. Biswajit Guchhait, Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: guchhait@rams.colostate.edu

 

 

Christina Carver, Undergraduate
Email: christinacarver@gmail.com

 

 

Cliff Allington, Undergraduate
Email: cliffall@rams.colostate.com

 

 

Dr. Kathryn Tracy, Graduate Student
Email: kathryn.tracy@colostate.edu

 

 

Dr. Chris Rich, Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: rich.christopherc@gmail.com

 

 

Maria A. Phillips, Graduate Student
Email: maria.phillips@colostate.edu

 

 

Dr. Michael V. Barich, Graduate Student
Email: barichmv@gmail.com

 

 

Killian O'Connel, Undergraduate
Email: killian.oconnel137@gmail.com

 

 

Dr. Jenèe D. Cyran, Graduate Student
Email: cyranj@gmail.com

 

 

Jacob M. Nite, Graduate Student
Email: jacob.nite@colostate.edu

 

 

Heidi Spears, Undergraduate
Email: spearshe@rams.@colostate.edu

 

 

Greg Terho, Graduate Student
Email: gterho@gmail.com

 

 

Rob Weakly, Undergraduate
Email: rbweakly@rams.colostate.edu

 

 

Jen Blaser, Graduate Student

 

 

 

 

http://www.htmltemplates.net